Pictures! Pictures! Pictures!

This post only has pictures and captions! Fun!!!! I took pictures of things that I wanted to share that really stood out and were different from home. These were not important or interesting enough to mention on their own, but I’ve compiled the ones from the trip so far here. Sometimes pictures speak louder than words. And if a picture is worth 1,000 words, then this post is 20,071 words long.

 

If you tell us where the diversion is, is it really a diversion?
If you tell us where the diversion is, is it really a diversion?
Frosties is the brand name and frosted flakes is the standard name
Frosties is the brand name and frosted flakes is the standard name
They must know about the Efes at Princeton
They must know about the Efes at Princeton
Different John Nash
Different John Nash
The NFL is everywhere
The NFL is everywhere
I'd give this sign an A.
I’d give this sign an A.
Love it
Love it
They don't even convert Fahrenheit to Celsius exactly.
They don’t even convert Fahrenheit to Celsius exactly.
Snow or Frost? I can't tell.
Snow or Frost? I can’t tell.
<3
These reminded me exactly of the crackers in Wallace and Gromit and now I'm going to marathon the shows.
These reminded me exactly of the crackers in Wallace and Gromit and now I’m going to marathon the shows.
(In Portugal) Best spelling ever
(In Portugal) Best spelling ever
(In Portugal) Don't we all...
(In Portugal) Don’t we all…
(In Portugal) US(A?) So much ambiguity.
(In Portugal) US(A?) So much ambiguity.
(In Portugal) Yes I took this picture and it isn't a stock photo. It tasted as good as it looks.
(In Portugal) Yes I took this picture and it isn’t a stock photo. It tasted as good as it looks.
What a name
What a name
Makes sense
Makes sense
I always wondered where the Ashford Designer Outlet was...
I always wondered where the Ashford Designer Outlet was…
Probably...
Probably…
Just Wow.
Just Wow.
One thought on “Pictures! Pictures! Pictures!

Leave a Reply

