Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 2

In the second edition of this post, I’m only posting things that stood out but weren’t important enough to include on their own.

This is a record-breaking display at the Tate Modern
This is a record-breaking display at the Tate Modern

 

This time it actually was snow and not just frost
This time it actually was snow and not just frost
Street signs are a lot more extensive here in England
Street signs are a lot more extensive here in England
This reminds me of the room in Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events
This reminds me of the room in Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events
Expensive water from the Roman Baths. I guess I bought Dead Sea mud so I can't mock it too much.
Expensive water from the Roman Baths. I guess I bought Dead Sea mud so I can’t mock it too much.
Is this the shallow end?
Is this the shallow end?
People say you shouldn't blindly follow your GPS, but you also shouldn't blindly follow street signs into walls.
People say you shouldn’t blindly follow your GPS, but you also shouldn’t blindly follow street signs into walls.
This was an amazing display at the London Science Museum, It was a big metal pole that says DO NOT TOUCH. I touched it and it made a loud buzzer noise and shocked me.
This was an amazing display at the London Science Museum, It was a big metal pole that says DO NOT TOUCH. I touched it and it made a loud buzzer noise and shocked me.
Apparently my major is called operational research here
Apparently my major is called operational research here
A poll at the Science Museum about who would take a potential vaccine for Ebola if it were safe and ready. More no's, maybe's and I don't knows than yes's which is disturbing.
A poll at the Science Museum about who would take a potential vaccine for Ebola if it were safe and ready. More no’s, maybe’s and I don’t knows than yes’s which is disturbing.
Speaking of record breakers, this temple is the largest traditional Hindi temple outside of India
Speaking of record breakers, this temple is the largest traditional Hindi temple outside of India
Mood lighting on Air New Zealand
Mood lighting on Air New Zealand
The best airline safety video I've ever seen on Air New Zealand - I was riveted to my seat for the whole video.
The best airline safety video I’ve ever seen on Air New Zealand – I was riveted to my seat for the whole video.
It was based on Lord of the Rings
It was based on Lord of the Rings
The hotel description did say there was a flat screen in every room
(Spain) The hotel description did say there was a flat screen in every room
Wheel of Fortune in Euros
(Spain) Wheel of Fortune in Euros
Wheel of Fortune in Spanish - and they still haven't gotten this one yet.
(Spain) Wheel of Fortune in Spanish – and they still haven’t gotten this one yet.
I love xoxoxoxoxoxoxocolate
(Spain) I love xoxoxoxoxoxoxocolate
(Spain) Not much yak game in Pollenca
(Spain) Not much yak game in Pollenca
IMG_0380
(Spain) Does this mean I could start McDonaldsia and it’s not trademark infringement?
2015-02-27 17.18.21
(Spain) If it’s so sunny in Sevilla, they should spend more time designing their shade overhangs
(Spain) For the 2nd straight time, I put my foot straight into a thing of water and my foot was wet the remainder of the day. It's good that I didn't roll my ankle though.
(Spain) For the 2nd straight time, I put my foot straight into a thing of water and my foot was wet the remainder of the day. It’s good that I didn’t roll my ankle though.
The fountains at the Alcazar look like drinking fountains in the ground
(Spain) The fountains at the Alcazar look like drinking fountains in the ground

 

One thought on “Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 2

Leave a Reply

