Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 5

In the fifth edition of this post, I’m only posting things that stood out but weren’t important enough to include on their own.

(Serbia) I used hotel points to book a free two nights at the Holiday Inn. They put me in the executive suite and wrote my name on the TV. So fancy.
(Serbia) I used hotel points to book a free two nights at the Holiday Inn. They put me in the executive suite and wrote my name on the TV. So fancy.
(Serbia) Yes I brought my own pillow and towel to the executive suite since I usually do hostels.
(Serbia) Yes I brought my own pillow and towel to the executive suite since I usually do hostels.
(Serbia) Not sure if smoking allowed or not allowed
(Serbia) Not sure if smoking allowed or not allowed
(Serbia) First Serbian word that I could read
(Serbia) First Serbian word that I could read
(Serbia) Imagine the trick shot possibilities. Probably the most beautiful basketball court I've seen. Maybe this is where Vlade Divac and Predrag Stojaković played street ball.
(Serbia) Imagine the trick shot possibilities. Probably the most beautiful basketball court I’ve seen. Maybe this is where Vlade Divac and Predrag Stojaković played street ball.
(Serbia) I wonder how recently these tanks were used.
(Serbia) I wonder how recently these tanks were used.
(Serbia) Classic. He kept going after the picture was taken.
(Serbia) Classic. He kept going after the picture was taken.
(Serbia) Sometimes you just don't feel like cleaning up
(Serbia) Sometimes you just don’t feel like cleaning up
(Bulgaria) Redundantly redundant
(Bulgaria) Redundantly redundant
(Bulgaria) Cyrillic vandalism
(Bulgaria) Cyrillic vandalism
(Bulgaria) Instead of synchronizing the lights or even programming them, they just have an intersection lifeguard in Sofia to change the lights on one of the most important intersections. Not sure if that's really smart or just behind...
(Bulgaria) Instead of synchronizing the lights or even programming them, they just have an intersection lifeguard in Sofia to change the lights on one of the most important intersections. Not sure if that’s really smart or just behind…
(Bulgaria) Seen in Sofia
(Bulgaria) Seen in Sofia
(Bulgaria) Traffic jam
(Bulgaria) Traffic jam
(Macedonia) The entire center area of Skopje is filled with statues and it is really creepy since they are EVERYWHERE along the river
(Macedonia) The entire center area of Skopje is filled with statues and it is really creepy since they are EVERYWHERE along the river
(Macedonia) I got waitlisted
(Macedonia) I got waitlisted
(Macedonia) Big numbers scare you when you get the bill
(Macedonia) Big numbers scare you when you get the bill
(Macedonia) Reminds me of the Arizona flag and is one of my favorites
(Macedonia) Reminds me of the Arizona flag and is one of my favorites
(Macedonia) For all of those who go to Ohrid for their exceptional tourist dental office
(Macedonia) For all of those who go to Ohrid for their exceptional tourist dental office
One thought on “Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 5

Leave a Reply

