Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 7

In the seventh edition of this post, I’m only posting things that stood out but weren’t important enough to include on their own.

(Italy) Forgot to include this one earlier, The surveillance state is everywhere.
(Italy) Forgot to include this one earlier, The surveillance state is everywhere.
(Montenegro) Missed this one too. Cemeteries seem to get the most prime real estate in every single city.
(Montenegro) Missed this one too. Cemeteries seem to get the most prime real estate in every single city.
(Croatia) Look at the state of these roads. Actually this is just a hiking trail.
(Croatia) Look at the state of these roads. Actually this is just a hiking trail.
(Croatia) I'm guessing this isn't a natural rock formation
(Croatia) I’m guessing this isn’t a natural rock formation
(Croatia) Ads are supposed to encourage people to come
(Croatia) Ads are supposed to encourage people to come
(Croatia) Who would put a bus stop right next to a neighborhood of giant mansions?
(Croatia) Who would put a bus stop right next to a neighborhood of giant mansions?
(Croatia) Reminded me of Pixar clouds
(Croatia) Reminded me of Pixar clouds
(Montenegro) At Tara Bridge, there was no one there until a convoy of RV's and mobile homes arrived.
(Montenegro) At Tara Bridge, there was no one there until a convoy of RV’s and mobile homes arrived.
(Montenegro) Apparently it's an organized trip
(Montenegro) Apparently it’s an organized trip
(Montenegro) 3 star motel
(Montenegro) 3 star motel
(Montenegro) This actually looks worse to drive on than the hiking trail
(Montenegro) This actually looks worse to drive on than the hiking trail
(Montenegro) Hi there
(Montenegro) Hi there
(Montenegro) I went to a restaurant and got a bowl of cereal. I could've gone to the market and gotten the cereal and milk but I don't have any dishes or cutlery. I like that bowl-der. That is a nice bowl-der.
(Montenegro) I went to a restaurant and got a bowl of cereal. I could’ve gone to the market and gotten the cereal and milk but I don’t have any dishes or cutlery. I like that bowl-der. That is a nice bowl-der.
(Montenegro) Euros look like Monopoly money
(Montenegro) Euros look like Monopoly money
(Montenegro) Spelng
(Montenegro) Spelng
(Montenegro) Looks like my lens is cracked but it was just a telephone wire
(Montenegro) Looks like my lens is cracked but it was just a telephone wire
The stats for one of my posts. It says I got three unique visitors over four different countries. Hmmm.
The stats for one of my posts. It says I got three unique visitors over four different countries. That’s interesting.
(Montenegro) The seal has been broken off the snow chains.
(Montenegro) The seal has been broken off the snow chains.
(Montenegro) Why'd it have to be snakes?
(Montenegro) Why’d it have to be snakes?
(Montenegro) Kind of morbid for kids sidewalk chalk art.
(Montenegro) Kind of morbid for kids sidewalk chalk art.
(Bosnia and Herzegovina) This restaurant gave a postcard with themselves on it instead of mints at the end. Arrogance is ok when the food really was all that.
(Bosnia and Herzegovina) This restaurant gave a postcard with themselves on it instead of mints at the end. Arrogance is ok when the food really was all that.
(Bosnia and Herzegovina) Where did the cow stay the night in Bosnia and Herzegovina?
(Bosnia and Herzegovina) Where did the cow stay the night in Bosnia and Herzegovina?
(Croatia) They have eduroam here too!
(Croatia) They have eduroam here too!
(Croatia) Alright this is a big deal. I went an entire 120 days of study abroad and could not find sunscreen to buy anywhere. Yes I looked everywhere. It just doesn't exist in Europe, which doesn't bode well for their epidermal health. And then I show up to a shop in Makarska, Croatia and there is the holy grail of sun screen with 6 straight shelves (3 not pictured) of the magic elixer.
(Croatia) Alright this is a big deal. I went an entire 120 days of study abroad and could not find sunscreen to buy anywhere. Yes I looked everywhere. It just doesn’t exist in Europe, which doesn’t bode well for their epidermal health. And then I show up to a shop in Makarska, Croatia and there is the holy grail of sun screen with 6 straight shelves (3 not pictured) of the magic elixer.
(Croatia) So many secrets.
(Croatia) So many secrets.
(Croatia) Now we know  the jolly guy spends early May in Split.
(Croatia) Now we know the jolly guy spends early May in Split.
(Croatia) Too much consumerism
(Croatia) Too much consumerism
(UK) Now you know you're allowed to check a ladder.x
(UK) Now you know you’re allowed to check a ladder.
(UK) Tea comes first here. I'm intrigued by this ad and personally would not have a problem but I'm guessing most would.
(UK) Tea comes first here. I’m intrigued by this ad and personally would not have a problem taking 10 days only drinking water but I’m guessing most would.
One thought on “Pictures! Pictures! Pictures! pt. 7

Leave a Reply

